contact

Sean's Landscaping Inc.
728 Estates Blvd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Phone: (609) 586-2876
Fax: (609) 586-7981
General Email:
seanslandscapinginc@gmail.com



Gerry Brady, President   gerry@seanslandscaping.com
James Dixon, Project Manager   jdixon@seanslandscaping.com
Chris Dixon, Project Manager   cdixon@seanslandscaping.com
Hernan Avelar, Project Manager   hernan@seanslandscaping.com
Adam Lopez, Fleet Manager   adam@seanslandscaping.com
Laurie Mcllmurray, Bookkeeper   laurie@seanslandscaping.com
Beth O'Brien, Bookkeeper   beth@seanslandscaping.com
Michele James, Office Manager   michele@seanslandscaping.com
Bill Bucci, Estimating   bill@seanslandscaping.com
Ernie Funari, Estimator   ernie@seanslandscaping.com
Bradley Palmer, Aftercare   brad@seanslandscaping.com


Please feel free to contact our office and management team.